Contact us (scroll down for international agents)

Diagram Visual Information Limited
34 Elaine Grove
London NW5 4QH
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7485 5941
Fax: +44 (0)20 7485 5941

Web site: www.diagramgroup.com

Email:

General enquiries
info@


diagramgroup.com

Our international agents:

Arabic Hani Kreidieh
Dar Kreidieh
PO Box 11-0474
Riad El Solh Beirut
1107 2040
Tel: +961 3 763 022
Fax: +961 1 854 182
email: hani@darkreidieh.com

Balkans

 

 

Baltic Region

 
 

Bulgaria Vania Kadiyska
Nika Literary Agency
11 Slaveikov Sq.
1000 Sofia
Tel: +359 2 / 9873 986
Fax: +359 2 / 9832 025
email: nika@techno-link.com
China

Ms Lily Chen
Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency
Zhongshan Bei Road No. 838, 3/F
Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070
Tel: +86 (0)21 6658 0086
Fax: +86 (0)21 6658 1977
lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com
www.bigapple1.info

Czech Rep. &
Slovakia

 

France


Germany

and Austria

 

Hungary

Margit Gruber
DS Budapest Kft
Bartók Béla út 79. fsz. 2.
Budapest H-1115
Hungary
Tel: +361 456 0363
Fax: +361 456 0364
email: margit.gruber@dsrights.com
www.dsrights.com

Italy



Japan

Naomi Mizuno
Tuttle-Mori Agency Inc.
Fuji Building 8th Floor
2–15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Tel: +81 3 3230 4081
Fax: +81 3 3230 4466
email: naomi@tuttlemori.com

Korea Ms Hong misook (Head Agent)
Ms Cha Jinhee
KCC (Korea Copyright Center, Inc.)
Gyonghigung-Achim Officetel
Rm 520, Compund 3
Naesu-Dong 72, Chongno
Seoul 110-070
Tel: +82 745 3350
Fax: +82 745 3612
email: kcc@kccseoul.wm
Lithuania

Richard Elman
DS Rights and Co-Editions Ltd.
35 High Street
Bushey
Hertfordshire
WD23 1BD
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 842 17124
Fax: +44 20 842 17135
email: richard.elman@dsrights.com
www.dsrights.com

Netherlands & Scandinavia

 

Poland

Anna Kolendarska-Fidyk
DS Warszawa
Ul. Hoza 21/23 m30
PL 00-521 Warszawa
Tel/Fax: +48 22 621 88 60
email: dsdruck@hot.pl

Romania and Republica of Moldova

Livia Stoia
Agentia literara SUN
Garlei 58, Sector 1
Bucharest 013724
Romania
Tel/Fax: +40 21 232 99 09
email: livia.stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro

Russia

Tatjana Wanjat
ICSTI
21b Kuusinen Street
125252 Moscow
Russia
Tel.: +7 (499) 1987230
Fax: +7 (499) 9430089
email: vaniat@icsti.su

Spain and Portugal and
Latin America

 

Taiwan Mathilde Wang
Big Apple Tuttle Mori Agency Inc.
Zhongzheng Road, No. 866-8, 16/F
Zhonghe City
Taipei County 235
Taiwan
Tel: +886 (0)2 8228 7211
Fax: +886 (0)2 8228 6741
email: mathilde-wang@bigapple1-taipei.com
www.bigapple1.info
Thailand

Ms. Pimolporn Yutisri
Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency    (Thailand) Co., Ltd
6th fl., Siam Inter Comics Bldg.
459 Soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)
Samsen Nok, Hauy Kwang
Bangkok 10320
Tel: +662 694 3026
Tel and Fax: 662 694 3027
email: pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

United Kingdom

34 Elaine Grove
Gospel Oak
London
NW5 4QH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 2074855941